Yhteystiedot


Hämeenlinnan Postimerkkikerho


Puheenjohtaja Leo Konu

Metsätie 3

13720 Parola

p. 0400 520 697

sp. leo.konu@pp.inet.fi



Varapuheenjohtaja Antero Lähteenmäki

Poltinahontie 98

13130 Hämeenlinna

p. 044 539 2521

sp. antero.lahteenmaki@fimnet.fi


Esa Kärkäs

Eskolantie 17

13720 Parola

p. 0400 484737

sp. esa.karkas@ovalpoint.com


Matti Parkkonen

Paavo Cajanderinkatu 7 as 11

13200 Hämeenlinna

p. 0400 615 519

sp. matti.parkkonen@pp2.inet.fi


Aimo Salonen

Palokunnankatu 36 A 14

13100 Hämeenlinna

p. 050 330 2780

sp. aimo.salonen@netti.fi


Kalevi Ala-Kotila

Hämeentie 4 A 4

13200 Hämeenlinna

p. 040 525 4667

sp. kalevi.ala-kotila@pp.inet.fi


Jani Rantala

Hämeentie 2 A 32

13200 Hämeenlinna

p. 040 742 6037

sp. rantalaj@hotmail.com


Kerhomestari Kalle Pispa

Kalastajatie 14

13300 Hämeenlinna

p. 040 724 7329

sp. kalle.pispa@luukku.com